A Legend Of Zelda x BlackMilk Clothing Line Drops Next Week

0/5 No votes

Report this app

Description

[ad_1]

BlackMilk x Zelda
Image: BlackMilk

Australian clothing brand BlackMilk has announced that it’ll be launching a brand new collection inspired by The Legend of Zelda series next week.

The range will be available to purchase online from 7am AEST on Tuesday 12th October (that’s 10pm BST, 2pm PT, and 5pm ET on Monday 11th October). Only two designs have been teased so far, but we can expect to see items inspired by six Zelda games in total in the final lineup:

We’re bringing you a new collection inspired by a beloved video game franchise. With prints drawing on six incredible The Legend of Zelda games, we’ve got gear fit for your Hyrule adventures.

Ahead of the big drop next Monday, BlackMilk will also be sharing a Lookbook for the collection at 1pm AEST on 6th October, and a collection preview on 8th October. You can sign up to be notified and reminded about the collection going live on BlackMilk’s site, where doing so will also earn you some My Nintendo points and a chance to win some BlackMilk goodies.

Let us know if you’ll be keeping an eye out for this new range with a comment below.



[ad_2]

Facebook comments