Asdivine Collection Physical Release Brings Four Games To Switch, Pre-Orders Start Today

0/5 No votes

Report this app

Description

[ad_1]

Asdivine

A new physical release including four games from the Asdivine series is headed to Switch thanks to Limited Run Games, and pre-orders are going live today.

Aptly named Asdivine Collection, the release includes Asdivine Hearts, Asdivine Hearts II, Asdivine Dios and Asdivine Menace. The best news is that all four of these RPGs will be on the cartridge, meaning that you won’t have to download half of the pack’s content onto your SD card like with some other physical collections.

If you want to grab a copy, make sure to head on over to Limited Run’s website at 7am PT / 10am ET / 4pm CEST today. It’ll cost you $49.99, and pre-orders will remain open until Sunday 11th November.

Asdivine

Will you be treating yourself to this new physical release? Let us know in the usual place.



[ad_2]

Facebook comments