The Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct Will Air On 15th October

0/5 No votes

Report this app

Description

[ad_1]

Animal Crossing Direct

Remember the Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct that was teased during the other, proper Direct last month? Well, Nintendo’s now spilt the beans on when we can tune in.

The show will air on 15th October at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST. It’ll be “roughly 20 minutes” long, and naturally contains info on upcoming content for the game.

As you can see, that content will be arriving in-game the following month. No specific date beyond ‘November’ has been provided just yet, but we’re sure it’ll all be revealed during the presentation.

Will you be watching? As always, we’ll make sure to stream the show right here on Nintendo Life, so check back with us at the time mentioned above.



[ad_2]

Facebook comments