Watch: Super Smash Bros. Ultimate – Sakurai Presents The Final Fighter, Live!

0/5 No votes

Report this app

Description

[ad_1]

It’s finally time. Today, Super Smash Bros. Ultimate fans will learn which gaming star is taking the game’s final roster slot, completing one heck of a lineup.

As always, series director Masahiro Sakurai will be doing the honours by hosting a roughly 40-minute presentation. The show will reveal the final character, as well as the fighter’s release date and the final Mii Fighter costumes. Be sure to drop a vote in our poll before it airs as well, so we can all guess wrong together.

It all kicks off at 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST, so get comfy and feel free to join in with our live chat as you watch the show!



[ad_2]

Facebook comments